Board of Directors | ACTC

Board of Directors

Ashland Community & Technical College is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors who work with the College’s president and leadership team to set goals for the College and determine its strategic direction.

The majority of Ashland Community & Technical College directors are appointed by the Governor of Kentucky for six-year terms. In addition, three members are elected by faculty, staff and students, respectively, to represent their constituents.

Current Board Members

  • John F. Clark (Rick)
  • Benjamin Collier
  • Amanda Collins, Secretary
  • Vicki McGinnis, Faculty Representative
  • Laura Patrick
  • Ann Brown Perkins, Vice-Chair
  • Roxanne Neal, Staff Representative
  • Laynee Stanley
  • John C. Stewart, Chair

 Meeting Minutes