Meet Our Team | ACTC

Meet Our Team

Meet the ACTC Workforce Solutions Team! 

Robin Harris

Robin Harris
Director of Workforce
Robin.Harris@kctcs.edu
(606) 326-2252

 

 

 

 

Chris BoggsChris Boggs
Business & Industry Project Coordinator
Christopher.Boggs@kctcs.edu
(606) 326-2482

 

 

 

 

Sonya Riggs
Short-Term Healthcare Program Coordinator
Sonya.Riggs@kctcs.edu
(606) 326-2164

Heather Estes
Coordinator of Continuing Education
Heather.Estes@kctcs.edu
(606) 326-2130

Kevin HarrisonKevin Harrison
Apprenticeship Project Coordinator
Kevin.Harrison@kctcs.edu
(606) 326-2260

 

 

 

 

Gena GobleGena Goble
Testing Coordinator
Gena.Goble@kctcs.edu
(
606) 326-2446