Where to Go | ACTC

Where Can I Transfer?

KCTCS and ACTC have specific agreements with the universities listed on this page. The advising center also takes students to visit many of these campuses on site during the spring semester. A complete schedule of transfer visits is updated on our website each spring and announcements are made to students via email. Click on the college of your choice to review the admissions requirements, financial aid information, scholarships, and academic programs.



Eastern Kentucky University

Kentucky Christian University

Kentucky State University


Lindsey Wilson

Marshall University

Morehead State University

Ohio University Southern

Shawnee State University

University of Louisville

University of Kentucky

Western Kentucky University


KCTCS also has transfer agreements with these additional colleges:

Capella University

Strayer University

Back to the Transfer Guide