Transfer Fair March 30 for ACTC Students

On March 30, ACTC students can find out about their transfer opportunities to Kentucky four colleges and universities. A Transfer Fair will be held from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. at the Technology Drive Campus and 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. at the College Drive Campus.

Participating institutions include Eastern Kentucky University, Northern Kentucky University, Indiana Wesleyan, Lindsey Wilson College, Pikeville College, Metropolitan College, Morehead State University, University of the Cumberlands and University of Kentucky.