ACTC staff council elected | ACTC

ACTC staff council elected

July 22, 2019


     ACTC employees elected a new staff council for the 2019-2020 academic year.
     The council is comprised of full-time ACTC employees who do not hold academic positions. The council serves as the organizational body for staff and promotes communication and unity between employees and faculty, promote and enhance the working conditions of all ACTC employees and promote the professional development of employees.
     This year’s chair is Jennifer Allen, academic adviser. Vice chair is Paige Minnehan, department assistant. Secretary is Terri Duncan, welcome center department assistant. ACTC board of directors representative is Chrisha Spears, student affairs coordinator and GED Plus coordinator. ACTC                Foundation representative is Ron McDavid, Student Support Services academic adviser.
Staff representatives are Ella Smith, administrative assistant; Orlando Currie, academic adviser; Jason Shields, coordinator of institutional effectiveness; Staci Cochran, student affairs assistant; and Cindy Runyon, administrative assistant.