December 2012 LPN Pinning Ceremony | ACTC

December 2012 LPN Pinning Ceremony

Fifteen graduates of the ACTC Practical Nursing Program were recognized in a pinning ceremony in December.

They were Katie E. Black, Nkechi N. Eze, Christy S. Hall, Jennifer R. McGlone and Angie R. Mosley from Ashland, Trina Burton and Alisa D. Thompson from Rush, Dreama D. Grubb from Argillite, Angela M. Hargis from South Point, Deanna L. Nunley and Karlie E. Wellman from Olive Hill, Brittany R. Silvey from Vanceburg, Katie E. Tanner from Kenova, Sherria Winston from Huntington and Brittany D. Wilburn from South Shore.

Officers of the LPN Class of 2012 were President Alisa Thompson, Vice President Jennifer McGlone and Chaplain Deanna Nunley.

The Practical Nursing Diploma Program prepares individuals to practice under the supervision of a registered nurse or physician