ACTC Students Inducted into Honor Society | ACTC

ACTC Students Inducted into Honor Society

Sixty-six ACTC students were inducted April 11 into the Alpha Omega Gamma Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa.

An international honor society of two-year colleges, Phi Theta Kappa focuses on scholarship, leadership, fellowship and service. Inductees must have a 3.25 grade point average, on a 4.0 scale, on at least 18 credit hours that can be applied toward an associate degree.

Chapter advisors are Professor Dan G. Bailey, Coordinator of Academic Advising/Transfer, and Assistant Professor John M. Davis, Coordinator of the Business Administration Program.

Inductees are listed below by city of residence.

From Ashland: Anthony D. Kaitis, Kelsey E. Biggs, Patricia M. Lyon, Alivia J. Bustetter, Tina S. Cains, Alexandra R. Carpenter, Tawna L. Freeman, Donise R. Miller, Amy L. Carroll, Casey R. Ward, Shalyn B. Miller, Anthony W. Chapman, Jenna L. Cochran, Tessa L. Peterman, Benjamin A. Pooler, Janet Y. Riggs, Melissa G. Eaton, Clayton R. Gullett, Katie P. Ritchie, Logan J. Evans, Brian L. Rodehaver, Nathan A. Smith, Raymond C. Fields, Robert S. Gwinn, Carol M. Harris, Keri B. Wheeler and Michele D. Whitlock.

From Catlettsburg: Nicole M. Ison and Leigh Ann Gamble.

From Flatwoods: Cassandra L. Lambert, Steven J. Birch, Nicholas A. Dawson, Joshua D. Qualls, Tiffany N. Slone, Radawna J. Gillum and Michael L. Harris.

From Grayson: David A. Bailey, Jr., Carolyn S. Lykins, David M. Walker, Jennifer H. Prichard and Jessica F. Stamper.

From Greenup: Samantha L. Carter, Theresa L. Sullivan, Echo S. Johnson and John D. Fultz.

From Louisa: David E. Balaklaw, Jeremiah L. Maynard, Kendra R. Marcum and Tiffany L. Travis.

Also from Kentucky: Eric Blanton, Berea; Christopher N. Conley, Morehead; Peter M. Davis, Worthington; Melissa S. Leake, Rush; Sri R. Lewis, Raceland; Natalie A. Martin, Russell; Diane E. Pack, South Shore; Kayla A. Skinner, Olive Hill; and Rebecca R. Wrigley, Argillite.

From Ohio: Ashley N. Bailey and Lori M. Headlee from Ironton, and Preston M. Friend and Eric R. Mohebbian from Wheelersburg.

From West Virginia: Joshua N. Dahler, Lavallete; Joseph T. Duffield, Milton; Amanda L. Sanders, Fort Gay; and Chase D. Taulbee, Salyersville.