2010-2011 Student Government Officers | ACTC

2010-2011 Student Government Officers

ACTC Student Government Association (SGA) officers for the 2010-2011 academic year are President Rebecca S. Roar, an Office Systems Technology major from Ashland; Vice President Marissa N. Sparkman, a Womans Study major from Kenova; Secretary Matthew J. Chapman, a Physical Therapy major from Barboursville; and Treasurer Kaitlin Alfrey Goss, a Graphics Design major from Morehead.

The SGA provides a voice for the student body, supports a well-balanced program of activities for students and provides opportunities for leadership development.