ACTC staff council elected | ACTC

COVID-19 Updates

3-25-2020 ACTC UPDATE: Spring Classes & Commencements

Please see KCTCS e-mail and Blackboard for updates from instructors.

Stay Healthy. Stay Informed. Find facts and resources about the Novel Coronavirus.

ACTC staff council elected

June 17, 2018

     Staff employees at ACTC have elected the members of the 2018-2019 Staff Executive Council, with terms that begin Aug. 1.
     Officers are chair, Mia Brown, project director of Credits Count; vice chair, Jason Salyers, coordinator of financial aid; and secretary, Michelle Gollihue, data coordinator for Student Support Services.
     Staff Representatives are Tammy Griffith, custodial worker; Susan Wurts, Student Support Services advisor; Michelle Goodman, public relations specialist; Stephanie Minnehan, financial aid specialist; Tyler Harton, maintenance worker; Jennifer Roush, Ready to Work Program.
     Chrisha Spears, Accelerating Opportunity coordinator, is the staff representative to the ACTC Board of Directors; and Ron McDavid, academic advisor for Student Support Services, is the staff representative to the foundation board.
     The staff council represents the staff in the college organizational structure and decision-making process.