Student Success & Enrollment Services | ACTC

Student Success & Enrollment Services

Name Title Contact Info
Jennifer AllenJennifer Allen
Academic Advisor CDC 224
606-326-2430
Jennifer.Allen@KCTCS.edu  
Al BakerAl Baker
Director of Cultural Diversity CDC 226
326-2422
Alvin.Baker@KCTCS.edu
Orlando CurrieOrlando Currie
Academic Advisor & Student Activities Coordinator CDC 222A / TDC 101D
606-326-2098
OCurriejr0001@KCTCS.edu
Terri DuncanTerri Duncan
Department Assistant I; Welcome Center CDC 214 - Welcome Center
606-326-2413
TDcuncan0064@KCTCS.edu  
Rose FrenchRose French
Student Affairs Assistant CDC 214
606-326-2250
Rose.French@KCTCS.edu
Megan HorneMegan Horne
Director - Student Support Services CDC 218B
606-326-2074
MHorne0001@KCTCS.edu  
Cara HuffCara Huff
Academic Advisor TDC 101B
606-326-2193
Cara.Huff@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC LogoRobin Lewis
Director of Admission; Registrar CDC 215B
606-326-2423
Robin.Lewis@KCTCS.edu  
Ron McDavidRon McDavid
Academic Advisor - Student Support Services TDC 157A
606-326-2075
Ron.McDavid@KCTCS.edu  
Regina MillerRegina Miller
Coordinator - Ready-to-Work Program CDC G-114D
606-326-2216
Regina.Miller@KCTCS.edu  
Craig PleasantCraig Pleasant
Senior Academic Advisor; Coordinator of Veterans Services CDC 222C / TDC 101D
606-326-2275
Craig.Pleasant@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC LogoKaren Rodehaver
Student Affairs Assistant II CDC 216
606-326-2421
Karen.Rodehaver@KCTCS.edu  
Heather SheltonHeather Shelton
Manager of Disability Services CDC 220 / TDC 157E
606-326-2051
Heather.Shelton@KCTCS.edu  
Jesse SilverJesse Silver
Assistant Registrar CDC 216
606-326-2035
Jesse.Silver@KCTCS.edu  
Chrisha SpearsChrisha Spears
Student Affairs Specialist; GED Plus Coordinator CDC 166 / TDC 101A
606-326-2425
Chrisha.Spears@KCTCS.edu  
Brittany SpillmanBrittany Spillman
Admissions Recruiter CDC 215C / TDC 157D
606-326-2094
Brittany.Spillman@KCTCS.edu  
Steven WoodburnSteven Woodburn
Dean of Student Services & Enrollment Services CDC 213C / TDC  
606-326-2077
Steve.Woodburn@KCTCS.edu  
Susan WurtsSusan Wurts
Advisor - Student Support Services CDC 217
606-326-2120
SWurts0002@KCTCS.edu