Student Success & Enrollment Services | ACTC

Student Success & Enrollment Services

 
Name Title Contact Info
Jennifer AllenJennifer Allen Academic Advisor CDC 224
606-326-2430
Jennifer.Allen@KCTCS.edu  
Al BakerAl Baker Director of Cultural Diversity CDC 226
326-2422
Alvin.Baker@KCTCS.edu
Orlando CurrieOrlando Currie Academic Advisor & Student Activities Coordinator CDC 222A / TDC 101D
606-326-2098
OCurriejr0001@KCTCS.edu
Terri DuncanTerri Duncan Department Assistant I; Welcome Center CDC 214 - Welcome Center
606-326-2413
TDcuncan0064@KCTCS.edu  
Rose FrenchRose French Student Affairs Assistant CDC 214
606-326-2250
Rose.French@KCTCS.edu
Megan Horne Megan Horne Director - Student Support Services CDC 218B
606-326-2074
MHorne0001@KCTCS.edu  
Cara Huff Cara Huff Academic Advisor TDC 101B
606-326-2193
Cara.Huff@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Robin Lewis Director of Admission; Registrar CDC 215B
606-326-2423
Robin.Lewis@KCTCS.edu  
Ron McDavid Ron McDavid Academic Advisor - Student Support Services TDC 157A
606-326-2075
Ron.McDavid@KCTCS.edu  
Regina Miller Regina Miller Coordinator - Ready-to-Work Program CDC G-114D
606-326-2216
Regina.Miller@KCTCS.edu  
Craig Pleasant Craig Pleasant Senior Academic Advisor; Coordinator of Veterans Services CDC 222C / TDC 101D
606-326-2275
Craig.Pleasant@KCTCS.edu  
Heather Shelton Heather Shelton Manager of Disability Services CDC 220 / TDC 157E
606-326-2051
Heather.Shelton@KCTCS.edu  
Jesse Silver Jesse Silver Assistant Registrar CDC 216
606-326-2035
Jesse.Silver@KCTCS.edu  
Chrisha Spears Chrisha Spears Student Affairs Specialist; GED Plus Coordinator CDC 166 / TDC 101A
606-326-2425
Chrisha.Spears@KCTCS.edu  
Brittany Spillman Brittany Spillman Admissions Recruiter CDC 215C / TDC 157D
606-326-2094
Brittany.Spillman@KCTCS.edu  
Steven Woodburn Steven Woodburn Dean of Student Services & Enrollment Services CDC 213C / TDC  
606-326-2077
Steve.Woodburn@KCTCS.edu  
Susan Wurts Susan Wurts Advisor - Student Support Services CDC 217
606-326-2120
SWurts0002@KCTCS.edu