Employee Directory | ACTC

Employee Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 
Name Title Contact Info
Jennifer AllenJennifer Allen Academic Advisor CDC 224
606-326-2430
Jennifer.Allen@KCTCS.edu  
Joseph AllenJoseph Allen Instructor - AD Nursing CDC 467D
606-326-2221
JAllen0059@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Kellie Allen Director of Human Resources CDC 334 / TDC 104A
606-326-2044
Kellie.Rice@KCTCS.edu  
Alan AlleyAlan Alley Professor - Anatomy and Physiology CDC G-208E
606-326-2021
Alan.Alley@KCTCS.edu  
Danny BaileyDanny Bailey Professor; Counselor CDC 156A
606-326-2028
Danny.Bailey@KCTCS.edu  
Al BakerAl Baker Director of Cultural Diversity CDC 226
326-2422
Alvin.Baker@KCTCS.edu
Kathy BlairKathy Blair Instructor, AD Nursing CDC 467C
606-326-2018
Kathy.Blair@KCTCS.edu  
Jason BlevinsJason Blevins Food Service Worker I TDC 143
606-326-2494
JBlevins0089@KCTCS.edu
ACTC LogoKaren Blevins Dean of Business Affairs CDC 241
606-326-2063
Karen.Blevins@KCTCS.edu  
Chris BoggsChristopher Boggs Project Coordinator - New and Expanding Business and Industry TDC 119B / RDC 515
606-326-2482
Christopher.Boggs@KCTCS.edu  
Dean BoggsDean Boggs Maintenance Technician TDC 163
606-326-2278
KBoggs0008@KCTCS.edu  
Curtis BowmanCurtis Bowman Professor; Program Coordinator - Welding Technology TDC 105N
606-326-2486
Curtis.Bowman@KCTCS.edu  
John BradleyJohn Bradley Professor - Auto Technology RDC 604
606-326-2475
John.Bradley@KCTCS.edu  
Peggy BradleyPeggy Bradley Professor; Program Coordinator - Culinary Arts TDC 143A
606-326-2466
Peggy.Bradley@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC LogoTodd Brand Dean of Academic Affairs / Chief Academic Officer Todd.Brand@KCTCS.edu  
Mia BrownMia Brown Project Director - Credits Count CDC G-208H
606-326-2123
MBrown0643@KCTCS.edu  
Sara BrownSara Brown Professor; eLearning Activities Coordinator / Learning Specialist - Title III TDC 200B
606-326-2015
Sara.Brown@KCTCS.edu
Charles Brown Jr.Charles Brown Jr Information Technology Project Manager TDC 144A
606-326-2420
Charles.Brown@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC LogoHeather Cantrell Program Coordinator - Surgical Technology CDC 420B
606-326-2006
HCantrell0013@kctcs.edu
Brigitte CarrollBrigitte Carroll Practical Nursing Instructor CDC 317F
606-326-2022
BCarroll0071@KCTCS.edu
Jeffrey CassadyJeffrey Cassady Assistant Professor - Welding Technology TDC 105M
606-326-2139
JCassady@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC logoJeffrey Chambers Instructor - AD Nursing CDC 467B
606-326-2016
JChambers0027@kctcs@kctcs.edu
Adam Chapman Adam Chapman Financial Aid Director CDC 221A
606-326-2114
Adam.Abshire@KCTCS.edu  
David ChildressDavid Childress Professor - Computers & Information Technology TDC 201P
606-326-2004
David.Childress@KCTCS.edu  
Staci CochranStaci Cochran Student Affairs Assistant II TDC 156C
606-326-2170
SCochran0030@KCTCS.edu  
Anne CollinsAnne Collins Instructor - Cosmetology Cosmetology Building
606-326-2460
ACollins0288@KCTCS.edu
Richard ConleyRick Conley Professor - Physics CDC 317C
606-326-2079
Rick.Conley@KCTCS.edu
Monica CraigMonica Craig Financial Aid Specialist CDC 221B
606-326-2228
MCraig0059@KCTCS.edu
Randolph CullumRandolph Cullum Professor; CIT Program Coordinator TDC 201T
606-326-2140
Randolph.Cullum@kctcs.edu
Orlando CurrieOrlando Currie Academic Advisor & Student Activities Coordinator CDC 222A / TDC 101D
606-326-2098
OCurriejr0001@KCTCS.edu
Virgil DavisVirgil Davis Professor - Psychology CDC 345
606-326-2029
Virgil.Davis@KCTCS.edu
Terri DuncanTerri Duncan Department Assistant I; Welcome Center CDC 214 - Welcome Center
606-326-2413
TDcuncan0064@KCTCS.edu  
Kathy EdwardsKathy Edwards Professor - Philosophy, Political Science & Sociology CDC G-208J
606-326-2203
Kathy.Edwards@KCTCS.edu
ACTC Logo Heather Estes Administrative Assistant RDC 515 / TDC 515
606-326-2130
hestes0001@KCTCS.edu 
Nedra FennellNedra Fennell Business Affairs Assistant II TDC 157J
606-326-2046
Nedra.Fennell@KCTCS.edu  
Larry FergusonLarry Ferguson President; CEO CDC 205 / TDC 200K
606-326-2042
Larry.Ferguson@KCTCS.edu
Mary Cat FlathMary Cat Flath Professor - Anatomy and Physiology CDC 420E
606-326-2099
MaryCat.Flath@KCTCS.edu
Steve FlouhouseSteven Flouhouse Dean of Institutional Planning, Research & Effectiveness TDC 103A
606-326-2055
Steve.Flouhouse@KCTCS.edu
Woodrow FossonWoodrow Fosson Associate Professor; Program Coordinator - Applied Process Technologies TDC 148B
606-326-2480
Woodrow.Fosson@KCTCS.edu
Wendy FosterwelshWendy Fosterwelsh Professor - Art CDC 150
606-326-2066
Wendy.Fosterwelsh@KCTCS.edu
jim FoxJim Fox Information Technology Coordinator CDC G-308I
606-326-2145
Jim.Fox@KCTCS.edu
Rose FrenchRose French Student Affairs Assistant CDC 214
606-326-2250
Rose.French@KCTCS.edu
Bettie George FryeBettie George Frye Librarian I; Professor CDC Library 376
606-326-2141
BettieGeorge.Frye@KCTCS.edu
Allison GobleAllison Goble Director of Marketing & Public Relations TDC 157G / CDC 420G
606-326-2432
Allison.Goble@KCTCS.edu
Michelle GoodmanMichelle Goodman Public Relations Specialist CDC 420F
606-326-2103
Michelle.Goodman@KCTCS.edu
Todd GribbinTodd Gribbin Custodial Worker II TDC
606-326-2278
TGribbin0001@KCTCS.edu
ACTC LogoRobin Griffith Administrative Assistant CDC Basement, A-18
606-326-2272
Robin.Griffith@KCTCS.,edu
Tammy GriffithTammy Griffith Custodial Worker TDC
606-326-2278
TGriffith0032@KCTCS.edu
ACTC Logo Tyler Grubbs Department Assistant - Arts, Math, & Sciences CDC 403 (406 Complex)
606-326-2105
JGrubbs0030@KCTCS.edu 
Dawn guildsDawn Guilds Administrative Assistant - Academic Affairs CDC G-102
606-326-2162
Dawn.Guilds@KCTCS.edu
James Coy HallJames Coy Hall Assistant Professor - History CDC 346
606-326-2030
JHall0086@KCTCS.edu
Ralfred HallRalfred Hall Professor - Mathematics/Physics TDC 201J
606-326-2497
Ralfred.Hall@KCTCS.edu
ACTC Logo Christopher Hambrick Information Technology Assistant TDC 144B
606-2124
Chris.Hambrick@KCTCS.edu
Mark HammondMark Hammond Instructor; Program Coordinator - Fire-Rescue Technology Heritage Building
606-585-0255
Mark.Hammond@KCTCS.edu
Shannon HankinsShannon Hankins Program Coordinator - Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education TDC 201M
606-326-2253
SHankins0007@KCTCS.edu
Robin HarrisRobin Harris Interim Manager - Workforce Solutions RDC 515
606-326-2252
Robin.Harris@KCTCS.edu
Tyler HartonTyler Harton Maintenance Worker CDC
606-326-2227
THarton0001@KCTCS.edu
Chuck HatcherChuck Hatcher Information Technology Manager CDC G-308J / TDC 142
606-326-2181
Chuck.Hatcher@KCTCS.edu
ACTC Logo Lisa Henderson Instructor TDC 201U
606-326-2003
606-571-9173 (cell)
LHenderson0053@KCTCS.edu 
Harold HenryHarold Henry Professor; Division Coordinator - MTIT, BPST TDC 140A
606-326-2476
Harold.Henry@KCTCS.edu  
Neal Holmes Neal Holmes Maintenance Technician TDC
606-326-2278
NHolmes0009@KCTCS.edu
Megan Horne Megan Horne Director - Student Support Services CDC 218B
606-326-2074
MHorne0001@KCTCS.edu  
Warren Howard Warren Howard Jr. Professor - Education CDC G-208F
606-326-2138
Warren.Howard@KCTCS.edu  
Deena Howerton Deena Howerton Associate Professor - Practical Nursing CDC 317D
606-326-2012
Deena.Howerton@KCTCS.edu  
Cara Huff Cara Huff Academic Advisor TDC 101B
606-326-2193
Cara.Huff@KCTCS.edu  
Gary Ison Gary Ison Custodial Worker II CDC
606-326-2121
Gison0001@KCTCS.edu  
Jesse James Jesse James Associate Professor - Electrical Technology TDC 105H
606-326-2467
Jesse.James@KCTCS.edu  
Janice Jenkins Janice Jenkins Department Assistant - MTIT / SBET Division TDC 105
606-326-2053
Janice.Jenkins@KCTCS.edu  
Jack Johnson Jack Johnson Information Technology Specialist CDC G-308H
606-326-2207
Jack.Johnson@KCTCS.edu  
Jonathan Joy Jonathan Joy Associate Professor - English CDC 342
606-326-2201
Jonathan.Joy@KCTCS.edu  
Debra Justice Debra Justice Professor - English CDC G-308B
606-326-2218
Debbie.Justice@KCTCS.edu  
Lora Kirkpatrick Lora Kirkpatrick Business Affairs Assistant II TDC 157J
606-326-2415
Lora.Kirkpatrick@KCTCS.edu  
Sarah Klein Sarah Klein Library Specialist CDC / TDC Library
606-326-2175
Sarah.Klein@KCTCS.edu  
Pamela Klinepeter Pamela Klinepeter Professor; Librarian I; Director of Library Services CDC Library 378
606-326-2254
Pamela.Klinepeter@KCTCS.edu  
Chandra Kumar Chandra Kumar Professor - Computer & Information Technology TDC 201L
606-326-2008
Chandra.Kumar@KCTCS.edu  
Chris Leader Chris Leader Maintenance Technician CDC
606-326-2227
Christopher.Leader@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Robin Lewis Director of Admission; Registrar CDC 215B
606-326-2423
Robin.Lewis@KCTCS.edu  
Peter Manzoni Peter Manzoni Custodial Worker II TDC
606-326-2121
PManzoni@KCTCS.edu  
Frances Martin Frances Martin Professor - Mathematics CDC G-308F
606-326-2112
Frances.Martin@KCTCS.edu  
Matt Martin Matt Martin Pre-Employment Transitions Specialist CDC 360
606-326-2148; Cell 606-831-0368
MMartin0371@KCTCS.edu  
Jacalyn McAfee Jacalyn McAfee Administrative Assistant - Marketing & Community Relations CDC 420C
606-326-2109
Jackie.McAfee@KCTCS.edu  
Pam McAllister Pam McAllister Office Coordinator - Fire/Rescue Science Heritage Building
606-585-0256
Pam.McAllister@KCTCS.edu  
Shannon McCarty Shannon McCarty Professor; Program Coordinator - Diesel Technology RDC 710C
606-326-2473
Shannon.McCarty@KCTCS.edu  
Jame McCumbee Jame McCumbee Professor - Mathematics TDC 201E
606-326-2213
Jame.McCumbee@KCTCS.edu  
Ron McDavid Ron McDavid Academic Advisor - Student Support Services TDC 157A
606-326-2075
Ron.McDavid@KCTCS.edu  
Vicki McGinnis Vicki McGinnis Associate Professor - Developmental Reading & English CDC 349
606-326-2209
Vicki.McGinnis@KCTCS.edu  
Bob McKee Bob McKee Custodial Worker II TDC
606-326-2278
RMcKee0003@KCTCS.edu  
Kayla Meadows Kayla Meadows Chemistry Instructor CDC 402
606-326-2155
Kayla.Meadows@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Aschalew Mengistu Professor - Microbiology   CDC 343
606-326-2067
Ashchalew.Mengistu@KCTCS.edu
Richard Merritt Richard Merritt Associate Professor - Mathematics CDC G-208L
606-326-2248
Richard.Merritt@KCTCS.edu  
Pam Miller Pam Miller Administrative Assistant - President's Office CDC 251 / TDC 200E
606-326-2171
Pamela.Miller@KCTCS.edu  
Regina Miller Regina Miller Coordinator - Ready-to-Work Program CDC G-114D
606-326-2216
Regina.Miller@KCTCS.edu  
Kim Minnehan Kim Minnehan Manager of Resource Development CDC L-265B
606-326-2071
Kim.Minnehan@KCTCS.edu  
Paige Minnehan Paige Minnehan Department Assistant I TDC 200
606-326-2417
PMinnehan0001@KCTCS.edu  
Stephanie Minnehan Stephanie Minnehan Financial Aid Specialist CDC 221B
606-326-2061
Stephanie.Minnehan@KCTCS.edu  
Hossein Mohebbian Hossein Mohebbian Professor - Mathematics CDC G-208K
606-326-2125
Hossein.Mohebbian@KCTCS.edu  
Emma Mullins Emma Mullins Custodial Worker II CDC
606-326-2121
EMullins0045@KCTCS.edu  
Roxanne Neal Roxanne Neal Department Assistant I - Health Sciences CDC 463B
606-326-2086
Roxanne.neal@KCTCS.edu  
Lydia Osborne Lydia Osborne Assistant Professor - Associate Degree Nursing CDC 465A
606-326-2070
LOsborne0015@KCTCS.edu  
Youba Ouldmoulayeelarbi Youba Ouldmoulayeelarbi Instructor; Program Coordinator - Business Administration TDC 201B
606-326-2498
Youba.Ouldmoulayeelarbi@KCTCS.edu
John Pancake John Pancake Maintenance Technician CDC
606-326-2777
JPancake@0001@KCTCS.edu  
Matt Pfau Matt Pfau Instructor - Electrical Technology TDC 105E
606-326-2270
MPfau0001@KCTCS.edu  
Craig Pleasant Craig Pleasant Senior Academic Advisor; Coordinator of Veterans Services CDC 222C / TDC 101D
606-326-2275
Craig.Pleasant@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Farnoosh Rafiee Professor; Associate Dean of Technology Solutions CDC G-308K
606-326-2069
Farnoosh.Rafiee@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Heather Rapp Instructor - Practical Nursing CDC 312
606-326-2087
HRapp0004@KCTCS.edu  
Terri Ratliff Terri Ratliff Associate Professor; Program Coordinator; KNAT Region 10 Coordinator - Practical Nursing CDC 320
606-326-2465
Terri.Ratliff@KCTCS.edu  
Mark Riggs Mark Riggs Professor - Astronomy, Mathematics, Physics, & Statistics CDC G-208G
606-326-2161
Mark.Riggs@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Mary Lou Roark Assistant Professor - Associate Degree Nursing CDC 465D
606-326-2464
Mary.Roark@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo Taylor Robinette Assistant III - Business Affairs CDC 247 (Cashier's Office)
606-326-2013
ARobinette0009@KCTCS.edu 
Natalie Robinson Natalie Robinson Program Coordinator; Associate Professor - Associate Degree Nursing CDC 463A
606-326-2056
Natalie.Robinson@KCTCS.edu  
Cindy Runyon Cindy Runyon Administrative Assistant CDC 213B
606-326-2038
Cindy.Runyon@KCTCS.edu  
Jason Salyers Jason Salyers Coordinator of Financial Aid TDC 156B
Coordinator of Financial Aid
Jason.Salyers@KCTCS.edu
Gary Sark Gary Sark Custodial Worker II TDC
606-326-2188
GSark0001@KCTCS.edu  
Brooke Seasor Brooke Seasor Director of Resource Development CDC L-265A
606-326-2092
Brooke.Seasor@KCTCS.edu  
Paul Seasor Paul Seasor Director of Maintenance and Operations CDC Basement, A-18
606-326-2027
DSeasor0002@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC logoMisty Shaffer Instructor - AD Nursing CDC 465B
606-326-2462
MBowling0011@kctcs.edu
Beverly Sharp Beverly Sharp Program Coordinator - Criminal Jusice CDC 341
606-326-2401
BSharp0014@KCTCS.edu  
Cindy shelton Cindy Shelton Professor - Mathematics CDC G-208I
606-326-2097
Cindy.Shelton@KCTCS.edu  
Heather Shelton Heather Shelton Manager of Disability Services CDC 220 / TDC 157E
606-326-2051
Heather.Shelton@KCTCS.edu  
Jason Shields Jason Shields Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness TDC 103B
606-326-2090
Jason.Shields@KCTCS.edu  
William Short Wiilliam Short Custodial Worker II CDC
606-326-2121
WShort0013@KCTCS.edu  
Jesse Silver Jesse Silver Assistant Registrar CDC 216
606-326-2035
Jesse.Silver@KCTCS.edu  
Ashley Skidmore Ashley Skidmore Associate Professor - English CDC 348
606-326-2202
Ashley.Skidmore@KCTCS.edu  
Megan Smedley Megan Smedley eLearning Support Specialist CDC G-101A
606-326-2037
MSmedley0004@KCTCS.edu  
Ella Smith Ella Smith Administrative Assistant - Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness TDC 103
606-326-2031
Ella.Smith@KCTCS.edu  
Mark Smith Mark Smith Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator - Industrial Maintenance TDC 105F
606-326-2485
MSmith0290@KCTCS.edu  
Mourine Smith Mourine Smith Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator - Cosmetology Cosmetology Building
606-326-2487
MSmith0911@KCTCS.edu  
Chrisha Spears Chrisha Spears Student Affairs Specialist; GED Plus Coordinator CDC 166 / TDC 101A
606-326-2425
Chrisha.Spears@KCTCS.edu  
Brittany Spillman Brittany Spillman Admissions Recruiter CDC 215C / TDC 157D
606-326-2094
Brittany.Spillman@KCTCS.edu  
David Stephens David Stephens Custodial Worker II TDC
606-326-2188
DStephens0022@KCTCS.edu  
Tyler Stephens Tyler Stevens Assistant Professor - Computer Aided Drafting and Design TDC 201N
606-326-2455
TStevens0025@KCTCS.edu  
Courtney Stewart Courtney Stewart Instructor - Applied Process Technologies TDC 150B
606-326-2478
CStewart0060@KCTCS.edu  
Michael Tackett Michael Tackett Assistant Professor - Electrical Technology TDC 105L
606-326-2211
MTackett0070@KCTCS.edu  
Janet Thompson Janet Thompson Instructor; Program Coordinator - Medical Information Technology TDC 201G
606-326-2019
Janet.Thompson@KCTCS.edu  
Anna Tolliver Anna Tolliver Business Operations Supervisor CDC 240
606-326-2152
Anna.Tolliver@KCTCS.edu  
Laura Tussey Laura Tussey Professor; Program Coordinator - Appalachian Studies CDC 347
606-326-2208
Laura.Tussey@KCTCS.edu  
Susan Wallace-Vernatter Susan Wallace-Vernatter Associate Professor - Practical Nursing CDC 317B
606-326-2448
SWallaceVernatt0001@KCTCS.edu  
Lori West Lori West Facilities Management Team Leader CDC / TDC
606-326-2121 / 606-326-2278
LWest0031@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC Logo William West Custodial Worker CDC
606-326-2121
WWest0024@KCTCS.edu  
Leliah Wheeler Leliah Wheeler Instruction Specialist I - Computer Access Center CDC G-108 / TDC 162
606-326-2182
Leliah.Wheeler@KCTCS.edu  
Thomas Wheeler Thomas Wheeler Welding Instructor TDC 105G
606-326-2481
TWheeler0020@KCTCS.edu  
Steven Woodburn Steven Woodburn Dean of Student Services & Enrollment Services CDC 213C / TDC  
606-326-2077
Steve.Woodburn@KCTCS.edu  
Cindi Woods Cindi Woods Manager of Business Operations CDC 246
606-326-2041
Cindi.Woods@KCTCS.edu  
Susan Wurts Susan Wurts Advisor - Student Support Services CDC 217
606-326-2120
SWurts0002@KCTCS.edu