President's Cabinet | ACTC

President's Cabinet

 
Name Title Contact Info
Kellie AllenKellie Allen Director of Human Resources CDC 334 / TDC 104A
606-326-2044
Kellie.Rice@KCTCS.edu 
ACTC LogoKaren Blevins Dean of Business Affairs CDC 241
606-326-2063
Karen.Blevins@KCTCS.edu  
ACTC LogoTodd Brand Dean of Academic Affairs / Chief Academic Officer Todd.Brand@kctcs.edu 
Larry FergusonLarry Ferguson President; CEO CDC 205 / TDC 200K
606-326-2042
Larry.Ferguson@KCTCS.edu
Steve FlouhouseSteven Flouhouse Dean of Institutional Planning, Research & Effectiveness TDC 103A
606-326-2055
Steve.Flouhouse@KCTCS.edu
Allison GobleAllison Goble Director of Marketing & Public Relations TDC 157G / CDC 420G
606-326-2432
Allison.Goble@KCTCS.edu
Brooke SeasorBrooke Seasor Director of Resource Development CDC L-265A
606-326-2092
Brooke.Seasor@KCTCS.edu  
Steven WoodburnSteven Woodburn Dean of Student Services & Enrollment Services CDC 213C / TDC  
606-326-2077
Steve.Woodburn@KCTCS.edu