Leadership

COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION OF ASHLAND INC

Updated 03/19/2018
Bold and underlined names indicate Executive Committee member.

Rick Clark
HOME: 6328 Cannonsburg Road, Catlettsburg, KY 41129, 606-232-7423
OFFICE: John Clark Oil Company, PO Box 1396, Ashland, KY 41105
606-329-8536; Rick.Clark@clarkspns.com 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Gene DeGiorgio
OFFICE: 221 Lycan Court, Ashland, KY 41101
606-923-2521; erdegiorgio@gmail.com 
TERM: 6/30/2019

Terry Fyffe
OFFICE: Fyffe, Jones & Associates, President, 2155 Carter Avenue Ashland, KY 41105-2245
606-324-3888; Fax: 606-324-2823; tfyffe@fja-cpas.com 
TERM: 6/30/2020

Patton Hart
HOME: 24555 Highway 23, Catlettsburg, KY 41129; 606-686-2204
OFFICE: Three Rivers Medical Center, Director of Human Resources & Marketing, Highway 644, PO Box 769, Louisa, KY 41230
606-638-1502; Pat_Hart@chs.net 
TERM: 6/30/2019

Michael Hobbs
HOME: 503 Amanda Furnace Drive,  Ashland, KY 41101; 606-325-4155; mikehobbs@roadrunner.com 
OFFICE: McKenzie, Woolery & Webb Atts. PSC, Investment Manager, ATT., CPA, 1952 Carter Ave., Ashland, KY 41101 606-324-7147
TERM: 6/30/2018

Andrew Jones
HOME: 3449 Oakwood Circle, Ashland, KY 41102; andrewjonesmoneyman@yahoo.com 
OFFICE: Community Trust Bank, 1544 Winchester Ave. Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-6012; jonesan@ctbi.com
TERM: 6/30/2020

Carol Kelley
HOME: 2100 Lexington Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-325-0965, 
OFFICE: Kelley Enterprises, Inc.1200 Bath Avenue, PO Box 1930, Ashland, KY 41105-1930
606-329-9414 (Fax) 327-1776; cjtarbox@yahoo.com 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Whitney Lowe
OFFICE: Ashland in Motion, Director, 1109 Walnut Ave., Ashland, KY 41101
606-571-1244; director@ashlandinmotion.org 
TERM: 6/30/2020

Perry Madden 
HOME: 355 Harmony Hill, Flatwoods, KY 41139; 606-836-6889; Fax 606-329-8538 
OFFICE: New Tech Systems, Inc., 1850 Dalton Avenue, Ashland, KY 41102
pmadden@newtechashland.com 
TERM: 6/30/2019

Robert Maher
HOME: 223 Bryal Drive, Ashland, KY 41101; Phone/Fax 606-329-9708; rjmaher@roadrunner.com 
OFFICE: Edward Jones, 427 13th Street, Ashland, KY 41101
606-325-0007; bob.maher@edwardjones.com 
TERM: 6/30/2020

Lance McComis
OFFICE: VanAntwerp, Monge, Jones, Edwards & McCann LLP, 1544 Winchester Avenue, 5th Floor, PO Box 1111, Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-2929; lmccomis@vanattys.com 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Pamela H. Potter
HOME:506 Amanda Furnace Circle, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-329-0332
OFFICE: Pamela Potter, PSC, PO Box 2591, Ashland, KY 41105-2591
606-324-5516; Fax: 324-4766; pam@kentuckystateplan.com 
TERM: 6/30/2019

Mary Kay McGinnis Ruark
HOME: 157 Emma Bay Drive, Greenup, KY 41144; 606-473-3765 (home); 606-922-8283 (cell); mkruark@windstream.net 
OFFICE: Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital, Physician Liason, St. Christopher Dr., Ashland, KY 41101
mary_mcginnis-ruark@bshsi.org 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Dr. Bruce Shaffer
HOME: 2611 Virginia Avenue, Ashland, KY 41102; 606-325-1782; bwshaffer@aol.com 
OFFICE: Shaffer & Shaffer Family Dentistry, Medical Office Bldg. III Suite 202, 700 St. Christopher Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
606-836-8162
TERM: 6/30/2019

John Stewart, Jr.
HOME: 1601 Bath Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-324-7784
OFFICE: PO Box 2439, Ashland, KY 41105-2439
606-324-7824; JohnCStewart@vanarproperties.com 
TERM: N/A - Chair, ACTC Board

Stuart Webb
HOME: 1412 Bath Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-324-4036
OFFICE: Kentucky Farmers Bank, Vice President and Manager, 835 Carter Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101
606-929-5056; Fax: 920-9446; swebb@kentuckyfarmersbank.com 
TERM: 6/30/2018


EX-OFFICIOS

Dr. Kay Adkins
ACTC President/CEO
Kay.Adkins@kctcs.edu 

Brooke Seasor
ACTC Director of Advancement
606-326-2092, Brooke.Seasor@kctcs.edu 

Francie Martin
ACTC Faculty Representative
606-326-2112, frances.martin@kctcs.edu 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Kellie Allen
ACTC Staff Representative
606-326-2044, kellie.allen@kctcs.edu 
TERM: 6/30/2018

Mikaela McDonald
ACTC Student Government President
TERM: 6/30/2018