Leadership | ACTC

Leadership

COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION OF ASHLAND INC

Updated 09/12/2019

Terry Fyffe

Executive Committee member
OFFICE: Fyffe, Jones & Associates, President, 2155 Carter Avenue Ashland, KY 41105-2245; 606-324-3888; Fax: 606-324-2823; tfyffe@fja-cpas.com 
TERM: 6/30/2020

Michael Hobbs

Executive Committee member
HOME: 503 Amanda Furnace Drive,  Ashland, KY 41101; 606-325-4155; mikehobbs@roadrunner.com 
OFFICE: McKenzie, Woolery & Webb Atts. PSC, Investment Manager, ATT., CPA, 1952 Carter Ave., Ashland, KY 41101 606-324-7147
TERM: 6/30/2021

Andrew Jones

HOME: 3449 Oakwood Circle, Ashland, KY 41102; andrewjonesmoneyman@yahoo.com 
OFFICE: Community Trust Bank, 1544 Winchester Ave. Ashland, KY 41101; 606-329-6012; jonesan@ctbi.com
TERM: 6/30/2020

Carol Kelley

HOME: 2100 Lexington Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-325-0965, 
OFFICE: Kelley Enterprises, Inc.1200 Bath Avenue, PO Box 1930, Ashland, KY 41105-1930; 606-329-9414 (Fax) 327-1776; cjtarbox@yahoo.com 
TERM: 6/30/2021

Whitney Lowe

OFFICE: Ashland in Motion, Director, 1109 Walnut Ave., Ashland, KY 41101 606-571-1244; director@ashlandinmotion.org 
TERM: 6/30/2020

Robert Maher

Executive Committee member
HOME: 223 Bryal Drive, Ashland, KY 41101; Phone/Fax 606-922-0104; rjmaher@roadrunner.com 
OFFICE: 606-922-0104 (Cell); 606-324-8959 (Home)
TERM: 6/30/2020

Lance McComis

OFFICE: VanAntwerp, Monge, Jones, Edwards & McCann LLP, 1544 Winchester Avenue, 5th Floor, PO Box 1111, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-329-2929; lmccomis@vanattys.com 
TERM: 6/30/2021

Pamela H. Potter

Executive Committee member
HOME: 506 Amanda Furnace Circle, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-329-0332
OFFICE: Pamela Potter, PSC, PO Box 2591, Ashland, KY 41105-2591; 606-324-5516; Fax: 324-4766; pam@kentuckystateplan.com 
TERM: 6/30/2022

Mary Kay McGinnis Ruark

HOME: 157 Emma Bay Drive, Greenup, KY 41144; 606-473-3765 (home); 606-922-8283 (cell); mkruark@windstream.net 
OFFICE: Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital, Physician Liason, St. Christopher Dr., Ashland, KY 41101; mary_mcginnis-ruark@bshsi.org 
TERM: 6/30/2021

Bruce Shaffer

Executive Committee member
HOME: 2611 Virginia Avenue, Ashland, KY 41102; 606-325-1782; bwshaffer@aol.com 
OFFICE: Shaffer & Shaffer Family Dentistry, Medical Office Bldg. III Suite 202, 700 St. Christopher Drive, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-836-8162
TERM: 6/30/2022

John Stewart, Jr.

Executive Committee member
HOME: 1601 Bath Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-324-7784
OFFICE: PO Box 2439, Ashland, KY 41105-2439; 606-324-7824; JohnCStewart@vanarproperties.com 
TERM: N/A - Foundation President

Stuart Webb

HOME: 1412 Bath Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-324-4036
OFFICE: Kentucky Farmers Bank, Vice President and Manager, 835 Carter Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101; 606-929-5056; Fax: 920-9446; swebb@kentuckyfarmersbank.com 
TERM: 6/30/2021

EX-OFFICIOS

Larry Ferguson

Executive Committee member
ACTC President/CEO
Larry.Ferguson@kctcs.edu 

Brooke Seasor

ACTC Director of Advancement
606-326-2092, Brooke.Seasor@kctcs.edu 

Mary Cat Flath

ACTC Faculty Representative
Marycat.Flath@kctcs.edu 
TERM: 6/30/2021

Ron McDavid

ACTC Staff Representative
606-326-2075, Ron.McDavid@kctcs.edu  
TERM: 6/30/2021

Tiffany Kiwabonga

ACTC Student Government President
tkiwabonga0001@kctcs.edu 
TERM: 6/30/2020