Contact Us

Dan Bailey, Academic Advisor
College Drive Campus 
Room 156A
Phone 606-326-2028 
Email danny.bailey@kctcs.edu

Amanda Cordle, Academic Advisor
Technology Drive Campus 
Room 101C 
Phone 606-326-2149
E-mail amanda.cordle@kctcs.edu

Monica Craig, Office Assistant
Technology Drive Campus
Room 101
Phone 606-326-2040
E-mail mcraig0059@kctcs.edu

Terri Duncan, Coordinator of Retention & Transfer Activities
Technology Drive Campus
Room 101
Phone 606-326-2040
E-mail tduncan0064@kctcs.edu

Sheila Marcum, Director of Advising & Retention
College Drive Campus
Room 215C
Phone 606-326-2418
E-mail sheila.marcum@kctcs.edu

Mayra Mendez, Student Affairs Assistant II
College Drive Campus 
Room 215A
Phone 606-326-2228 
E-mail mayra.mendez@kctcs.edu

Hope Perkey, Morehead Transfer Advisor 
College Drive Campus 
Room 215A
Technology Drive Campus 
Room 101D 
Phone 606-326-2098 
E-mail hperkey0001@kctcs.edu

Craig Pleasant, Veterans Services Coordinator
College Drive Campus
Room 156B
Technology Drive Campus
Room 101D
Phone 606-326-2275