Service Delay

alert icon Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.

Board of Directors

Ashland Community & Technical College is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors who work with the College‚Äôs president and leadership team to set goals for the College and determine its strategic direction.

The majority of Ashland Community & Technical College directors are appointed by the Governor of Kentucky for six-year terms. In addition, three members are elected by faculty, staff and students, respectively, to represent their constituents.

Current Board Members

  • John Stewart, Chair
  • Ramona Salyer, Secretary
  • Toni Armstrong
  • John Clark
  • Nicole Griffith-Green (Faculty)
  • Keri Jones (Student)
  • Leigh Latherow
  • Ann Brown Perkins
  • Chrisha Spears (Staff)

Meeting Minutes