career pathways

Career Pathways Contacts

KCTCS System Office

Shauna King-Simms, Director of College and Career Transitions
300 North Main St
Versailles. KY 40383
(859) 256-3301
shauna.king-simms@kctcs.edu

Ashland Community & Technical College

Janie Kitchen
1400 College Dr
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 326-2087
janie.kitchen@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Charlene Carroll
513 Third St
Paintsville, KY 41240
(606) 886-7396 ext. 82815
charlene.carroll@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Carloyn Lewis
164 Opportunity Way
Lexington, KY 40511-262
(859) 246-2400 ext. 2273
carolyn.lewis@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Middy Judd
600 College Street Rd
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
mjudd0002@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community & Technical College

Angie Taylor
500 Technology Way
Florence, KY 41042
angie.taylor@kctcs.edu

Hazard Community & Technical College

Anna Napier
One Community College Drive
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 487 3090
anna.napier@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Mary Gail Wilder
2660 South Green St
Henderson, KY 42420
(270) 831-9737
mary.wilder@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Elwanda Adams
720 North Dr
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 707-3712
elwanda.adams@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Joni Jenkins
109 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 213-2588
jjenkins0047@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Linda Thomas
750 North Laffoon St
Madisonville, KY 42431
linda.thomas@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community & Technical College

Bruce Florence
319 Webster Avenue
Cynthiana, KY 41031.
(859) 234-8626 ext. 66427
bruce.florence@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community & Technical College

Cynthia Fiorella
4800 New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY 42303-1899
(270) 686-4445
cynthia.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Margy Blankenship
808 Monticello St
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 679-8501
margy.blankenship@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

Ron Baldwin
1845 Loop Dr.
Bowling Green, KY 42101-3601
(270) 901-1002
ron.baldwin@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College

Vic Adams
700 College Rd
Cumberland, KY 40823
vic.adams@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Shari Gholson
PO Box 7380 Alben Barkley Dr.
Paducah, KY 42002
(270) 534-3372
shari.gholson@kctcs.edu