superhero on a cartoon style background that says SNAP!

Crisis Management Team Contacts

College Name Phone Email
Ashland Community & Technical College John McGlone 606-326-2400 john.mcglone@kctcs.edu 
Bluegrass Community & Technical College Todd Gray 859-246-6422
todd.gray@kctcs.edu
Big Sandy Community and Technical College John Herald

6068863863
x67335

john.herald@kctcs.edu
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College Keith R Johnson 270-706-8413 keith.johnson@kctcs.edu
Gateway Community & Technical College Tim Chesser     859-442-4129 tim.chesser@kctcs.edu
Hazard Community & Technical College Stu Fugate 606-487-3196 stu.fugate@kctcs.edu
Henderson Community College Jerry H Gentry 270-831-9620 jerry.gentry@kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville Community College Tina L. Spak 270-707-3798 tspak0001@kctcs.edu
Jefferson Community & Technical College Steven Smith 502-213-4336 steven.smith@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Community College Ray Gillaspie 270-824-8592 ray.gillaspie@kctcs.edu
Maysville Community & Technical College Jeff Stevens 606-783-1538 jeff.stevens@kctcs.edu
Owensboro Community & Technical College Sarah B Price 270-686-4501 sarah.price@kctcs.edu
Southcentral KY Community & Technical College Daniel Harris     270-901-1154 daniel.harris@kctcs.edu
Southeast Community & Technical College Ron Hayes 606-589-3023 rhayes0065@kctcs.edu
West Kentucky Community & Technical College John W Carrico 270-534-3089 john.carrico@kctcs.edu
KCTCS System Office Curtis Liska 859-256-3323 CrisisCoordinator@kctcs.edu