Important Notice

All ACTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours. For more information on registering for classes please call our 24/7 Student Service Center at 855-2GO-ACTC.
[More Info]
superhero on a cartoon style background that says SNAP!

Crisis Management Team Contacts

College Name Phone Email
Ashland Community & Technical College John McGlone   john.mcglone@kctcs.edu
Bluegrass Community & Technical College Marilyn E Childre 859-246-6374 marilyn.childre@kctcs.edu
Big Sandy Community and Technical College Randell Haney 606-367-6015 randell.haney@kctcs.edu
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College Keith R Johnson 270-706-8413 keith.johnson@kctcs.edu
Gateway Community & Technical College Mike Baker mike.baker@kctcs.edu
Hazard Community & Technical College Cluster Howard 606-487-3529 cluster.howard@kctcs.edu
Henderson Community College Jerry H Gentry 270-831-9620 jerry.gentry@kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville Community College Beverly A Atwood 270-707-3721 beverly.atwood@kctcs.edu
Jefferson Community & Technical College Chris L Carter 502-213-2171 chris.carter@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Community College Ray Gillaspie 270-824-8592 ray.gillaspie@kctcs.edu
Maysville Community & Technical College Tracy A Royse tracy.royse@kctcs.edu
Owensboro Community & Technical College Sarah B Price 270-686-4501 sarah.price@kctcs.edu
Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College Jimmy T Isenberg 270-901-1201 jimmy.isenberg@kctcs.edu
Southeast Community & Technical College Thomas R Pope 606-589-3023 tomr.pope@kctcs.edu
West Kentucky Community & Technical College John W Carrico 270-534-3089 john.carrico@kctcs.edu
KCTCS System Office Lewis Prewitt 859-256-3338 lewis.prewitt@kctcs.edu