Important Notice

All ACTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours. For more information on registering for classes please call our 24/7 Student Service Center at 855-2GO-ACTC.
[More Info]

Division of Social Sciences, Education and Business Technology

1400 College Dr.
Ashland, KY 41101-3617

Phone (606)-326-2053
Toll Free (800)-928-4256 ext. 62053

Division Chair: Molly Webb 
Email: molly.webb@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2231

Division Assistant: Janice Jenkins
Email: janice.jenkins@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2053

Instructors 

Nenna Bayes
Email: nenna.bayes@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2019  

Christopher Boggs
Email: christopher.boggs@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2482  

Jack Borders
Email: jack.borders@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2050

Shawn Brown
Email: shawn.brown@kctcs.edu
Phone:  326-2091 

David Childress
Email: david.childress@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2004

Dan Cooksey
Email:  dan.cooksey@kctcs.edu
Phone
:  326-2136

Randolph Cullum
Email: rcullum0001@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2140

John Davis
Email: john.davis@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2498

Virgil Davis
Email:  virgil.davis@kctcs.edu
Phone:  326-2029

Kathy Edwards
Email:  kathy.edwards@kctcs.edu
Phone:  326-2203

Don Frailie
Email: don.frailie@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2025

Warren Howard
Email: warren.howard@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2138

Robin Johns
Email: rjohns0006@kctcs.edu 
Phone: 326-2253

C. Kumar
Email: Chandra.kumar@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2008

Don O’Pell
Email:  don.opell@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2217

Uma Swanson
Email: uma.swanson@kctcs.edu
Phone: 326-2024